top of page

    School programs    

The PS.SPEICHER in Einbeck is Europe's largest classic car museum. We present more than 2,500 exhibits at six locations on over 22,000 square meters. Our main exhibition offers an exciting, interactive and exploratory journey through time through the history of mobility. Playing, learning, exploring and trying out things are very important to us. We organize birthday parties, workshops and numerous “do it yourself” offers through to complete programs for school trips. With the PS.Lernwerkstatt we even have the ideal location and competent trainers for courses in forging, soldering and metal construction. Have your students ever built a soapbox themselves?

 

As an extracurricular learning location for sustainable development (ESD), we offer exciting insights into the world of motorized mobility. Of course, we also reflect aspects of climate and environmental protection as well as sustainability; Our “green thread” in the main exhibition explains the respective environmental discourses from a historical perspective. Everything we do is closely aligned with the mobility curriculum of the state of Lower Saxony.

 

We would also be happy to support you personally with planning and organization.

   Recognized extracurricular learning location   

No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

   Learning workshop    

In the Learning workshop In comparison to the other rooms, the focus is less on the character of celebration: here people work and “get things done”. There is a car and metal workshop as well as conference and seminar rooms on an area of 1000 m². The learning workshop is ideal for team events and employee training. Of course, this area can also be rented by private individuals.

   Children's programs   

Workshops & guides

Just click and browse online >>

   Popular Tickets   

bottom of page

top of page

    Schulprogramme    

Der PS.SPEICHER in Einbeck ist Europas größtes Oldtimermuseum. Auf über 22.000 qm präsentieren wir an sechs Standorten mehr als 2.500 Exponate. Unsere Hauptausstellung bietet eine spannende, interaktive und explorative Zeitreise durch die Geschichte der Mobilität. Spielen, Lernen, Erforschen und Ausprobieren wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Wir organisieren Geburtstagsfeiern, Workshops und zahlreiche „Do it yourself“-Angebote bis zu kompletten Programmen für Klassenausflüge. Sogar für Kurse im Schmieden, Löten und Metallbau haben wir mit der PS.Lernwerkstatt den idealen Standort und kompetente Trainer. Haben Ihre Schülerinnen und Schüler schon mal selbst eine Seifenkiste gebaut?

 

Als Außerschulischer Lernstandort für nachhaltige Entwicklung (BNE) bieten wir spannende Einblicke in die Welt der motorisierten Mobilität. Natürlich spiegeln wir auch Aspekte von Klima- und Umweltschutz sowie Nachhaltigkeit; unser „grüner Faden“ in der Hauptausstellung erläutert die jeweiligen Umweltdiskurse aus historischer Perspektive. Bei Allem orientieren wir uns eng am Curriculum Mobilität des Landes Niedersachsen.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie auch sehr gerne persönlich bei der Planung und Organisation.

   Anerkannter außerschulischer Lernstandort   

   Lernwerkstatt    

In der Lernwerkstatt steht - im Vergleich zu den übrigen Räumen - weniger der Charakter der Feierlichkeit im Vordergrund: hier wird gewerkelt und „angepackt“. Auf einer Fläche von 1000 m² finden sich Kfz- und Metallwerkstatt sowie Tagungs- und Seminarräume. Die Lernwerkstatt bietet sich dabei gut für Teamevents sowie für Mitarbeiterschulungen an. Selbstverständlich kann dieser Bereich auch von Privatpersonen gemietet werden.

   Kinderprogramme   

Workshops & Führungen

Einfach klicken und online durchblättern >>

   Beliebte Tickets   

bottom of page