top of page

Discover more at 6 locations  
than 2,500 historical exhibits

Our main exhibition in the PS.SPEICHER takes you on a journey through the history of mobility spanning over 200 years and guides you through all eras and phases of development.

In our four different depots within Einbeck you can enjoy small cars, discover exhibits from 100 years of commercial vehicle history or go on an exploration tour through the world of motorcycles and automobiles.

PS city map-hell-web-png.png
Truck Bus Depot Label-2023.jpg
Small car depot label-2023.jpg
Automobile Depot Label-2023.jpg
Motorcycle Depot Label-2023.jpg
Treasury Logo_PNG.png

   Popular Tickets   

Vintage car rental_VW Beetle 1.jpg
Classic and classic car rental

After visiting the exhibition, many guests are left wondering how such classic cars actually drive and what it feels like to drive a vehicle without power steering, brake boosters and stability control.

Porsche racing simulator.jpg
Porsche 911 Rennsimulator

With its freely accessible full-motion simulator - one of the few in Germany - the PS.SPEICHER offers a unique racing feeling for all hobby racing drivers!

Screenshot 2023-03-05 at 13.12.40.png
Restaurant GENUSSWERKSTATT

In thePLEASURE WORKSHOP it's about the essentials: about food that is actually a means of life and really nourishes. Only when meat, bread and salad, but also milk, beer and grain are full of energy, do they fill our energy stores and fill us up in an enjoyable way. It's no wonder that the GENUSSWERKSTATT has found its place in southern Lower Saxony, because in this region people burn grain, grind mustard and have known for centuries that without salt something is missing and that regional spices only develop their effect through ripe hops.

PS.Store_Hotel_Freigeist_Eingang.png
hotel
FREE SPIRIT

Design hotel for innovators and creative minds, this is the motto under which the Hotel FREIgeist Einbeck opened at PS.SPEICHER in November 2015. You will feel this immediately when you enter a “free room” for the first time. Interior design with a lot of style, but without frills. The cozy LIVING room is a special room for exclusive meetings. In addition, there are lots of surprises that increase your creativity, such as the inspiration modules and the NERD tank, or provide the necessary FREEDOM between team work, such as the garages or the roof terrace.

Mann, der versucht App
P.S. Insider Header5.jpg
Become a PS.Insider now and don't miss out on new information and offers!

Vielen Dank für Dein Interesse!

Your data will be processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy treated confidentially. If you no longer like our newsletter, you can easily unsubscribe at any time. We will then delete your contact details.

bottom of page

top of page

Entdecke an 6 Standorten mehr   
als 2.500 historische Exponate

Unsere Hauptausstellung im PS.SPEICHER nimmt euch mit auf eine über 200jährige Zeitreise durch die Geschichte der Mobilität und leitet euch durch alle Epochen und Entwicklungsphasen.

In unseren vier verschiedenen Depots innerhalb Einbecks könnt ihr euch an Kleinwagen erfreuen, Exponate aus 100 Jahren Nutzfahrzeuggeschichte entdecken oder auf Erkundungstour durch die Welt der Motorräder und Automobile gehen.

PS Stadtplan-hell-Web-png.png
Lkw-Bus-Depot Label-2023.jpg
Kleinwagen-Depot Label-2023.jpg
Automobil-Depot Label-2023.jpg
Motorrad-Depot Label-2023.jpg
Schatzkammer-Logo_PNG.png

   Beliebte Tickets   

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren
und keine Infos und Angebote mehr verpassen!

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse!

Oldtimerverleih_VW Käfer 1.jpg
Oldtimer- und Youngtimerverleih

Für viele Gäste stellt sich nach ihrem Besuch in der Ausstellung die Frage, wie sich solche Oldtimer eigentlich fahren und wie es sich anfühlt, ein Fahrzeug ohne Servolenkung, Bremskraftverstärker und Stabilitätskontrolle zu bewegen.

Porsche-Rennsimulator.jpg
Porsche 911 Rennsimulator

Mit seinem frei zugänglichen Full-Motion-Simulator – übrigens einem der wenigen deutschlandweit – bietet der PS.SPEICHER einzigartiges Rennfeeling für alle Hobby-Rennfahrer!

Bildschirm­foto 2023-03-05 um 13.12.40.png
Restaurant GENUSSWERKSTATT

In der GENUSSWERKSTATT geht es um das Wesentliche: um Lebensmittel, die noch tatsächlich Mittel fürs Leben sind und so richtig nähren. Denn nur dann, wenn Fleisch, Brot und Salat, aber auch die Milch, das Bier und das Korn voller Kraft sind, füllen sie unsere Energiespeicher und machen auf genussvolle Weise satt. Wenig Wunder also, dass die GENUSSWERKSTATT ihren Platz in Südniedersachsen gefunden hat, denn in dieser Region brennt man Korn, mahlt Senf und weiß seit Jahrhunderten, dass ohne Salz etwas fehlt und erst durch reifen Hopfen regionale Gewürze ihre Wirkung entfalten.

PS.Speicher_Hotel_Freigeist_Eingang.png
Hotel
FREIGEIST

Design-Hotel für Freitüftler und Ideenschrauber, unter diesem Motto eröffnete im November 2015 das Hotel FREIgeist Einbeck am PS.SPEICHER. Das werden Sie gleich spüren, wenn Sie das erste Mal ein "freies Zimmer" betreten. Raumgestaltung mit viel Stil, aber ohne Schnickschnack. Ein besonderer Raum für exklusive Besprechungen ist das gemütliche WOHNzimmer. Zusätzlich gibt es jede Menge Überraschungen, die Ihre Kreativität potenzieren, wie z.B. die Inspirationsmodule und die NERDtanke, oder den nötigen FREIraum zwischen den Teamarbeiten geben, wie z.B. die Garagen oder die Dachterrasse.

bottom of page